Meeting of the italian, spanish and swiss crystallographic associations

september 9th – 12th 2013

Villa olmo, como (italy)


Steering Committee

Michele Saviano (AIC - IC-CNR, Italy)

Fernando J. Lahoz (GE3C - CSIC - Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain)

Jürg Schefer (SGK/SSCr - Paul Scherrer Institut, Switzerland)

Scientific Committee

Norberto Masciocchi (Chair, University of Insubria, Italy)

Giuseppe Zanotti (University of Padova, Italy)

Federico Boscherini (University of Bologna, Italy)

Pilar Gómez Sal (University of Alcalá, Spain)

Sol López Andrés (Complutense University, Spain)

Piero Macchi (University of Bern, Switzerland)

Denis Sheptyakov (Paul Scherrer Institut, Switzerland)

Organizing Committee

Norberto Masciocchi (Chair, University of Insubria, Italy)

Antonietta Guagliardi (IC-CNR Como, Italy)

Simona Galli (University of Insubria, Italy)

Ruggero Frison (IC-CNR Bari, Italy)

Carlotta Giacobbe (University of Insubria, Italy)

Fabio Ferri (University of Insubria, Italy)

Enrique Pérez Carreño (Universidad de Oviedo, Spain)

Jürg Schefer (Paul Scherrer Institut, Switzerland)

Giuseppe Cernuto (University of Insubria, Italy)

Annalisa Guerri (University of Florence, Italy)

IUCr Scientific Freedom Policy Statement. The Organizing Committee of MISSCA 2013 shall observe the basic policy of nondiscrimination and affirms the rights of scientists throughout the world to adhere or to associate with international scientific activity without regard to such factors as ethnic origin, religion, citizenship, language, political stance, gender, sex or age, in accordance with the Statues of the International Council for Science.  At this meeting no barriers will exist which would prevent the participation of bona fide scientists.

Organizing Secretariat

Centro di Cultura Scientifica Alessandro Volta

Web designer: Giuseppe Cernuto